Stockists

UK – Online

ATHelite, Hamilton, ML3 6DS, www.athelite.net

Bike and Run, London, N2 9AD, www.bikeandrun.co.uk

Global Bike, Chester, CH3 9BD, www.globalbike.co.uk

Tri-Crazy, Stevenage, SG1 6BN, www.tri-crazy.co.uk

TriRunning, Wellingborough, NN1 4EQ, www.tri-running.co.uk

Venus Sports, www.venussports.co.uk

UK – Store (no online shop)

Advance Performance UK Ltd, Peterborough PE1 5XG and Cambridge CB3 0DL, www.advanceperformance.co.uk

Runner’s Retreat, 33 West Street, Marlow, SL7 2LS, www.runners-retreat-marlow.co.uk

TRIangle Leeds, Horsforth, LS18 5AA, www.triangleleeds.co.uk

Triathlon Zone, St Albans, AL1 4JS, www.triathlon-zone.com

Germany:

Bike & Triathlonshop Wein, 55124 Mainz, www.team-wein.de

Radsport Ganser, 52223 Stolberg-Breinig, www.radsportganser.de

Laufsport Bunert, 47799 Krefeld, www.bunert.de

Olbro Fitness eK, 41540 Dormagen-Horrem, www.bronny.de

Wolf’s Running World, 55128 Mainz, www.mainzer-laufladen.de

Austria:

P3 Trisports, 1230 Wien, www.p3trisports.at

Belgium:

Triathlonshop, B-9810 Eke, www.triathlonshop.be

Netherlands:

Cycle Trend Utrecht, 3521BM Utrecht, www.cycletrend.nl

Australia:

SheSpoke Cycle Wear, www.shespoke.com.au

Body Fit Multisport, www.bodyfitmultisport.com.au

 

Comments are closed.